Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Use code Welcome15 to receive 15% discount for your purchase

CELEBRITIES STYLE

Discover the Stars & Celebrities choices from the Angelika Jozefczyk's collections.

Model Satya Mai wearing asymmetric blazer Terracotta brick
Model: @satya__mai @lamodels
Photo: @kcslagle
Stylist: @flaricent_style
MUA: @meekkyle
Shot at @musestudiocity
Joanna Krupa @joannakrupa at the final Top Model Poland 2021
Sujata Day @sujataday wearing Gold Marine dress to the Premeire HBO Insecure event on the Red Carpet in Los Angeles
The host and TV producer Rasha Goel @rashagoel wearing Dana dress
Olga Move @olgamove wearing dress Gloria
Naz Peres Oscars 2021 red carpet dress Angelika Jozefczyk
E! Entertainment Correspondent, Naz Perez (@nazperez) wore Angelika Jozefczyk Orange Tulle Dress to the E! Entertainment Live From The Red Carpet Oscars event in Los Angeles, CA
Brennah Black Suit Angelika Jozefczyk
Actress, Brennah Black (@brennahblack) wearing the Ivory Suit by Angelika Jozefczyk
Stylist - @danielalamillo_
Photographer - @mila_zvereva
 
Dajana Gudic Angelika Jozefczyk suit
Model, Dajana Gudic, (@dajanagudic) wearing Terracotta Orange Suit by Angelika Jozefczyk
Phtootgrapher - @brandonilic
Stylist- @danielalamillo_
 Paulla Ignasiak garnitur suit Angelika Jozefczyk
The artist singer Paulla Ignasiak wearing a red tailored suit by Angelika Józefczyk 
Jessalyn Gilsig Regard Magazine Angelika Jozefczyk
Jessalyn Gilsig for Regard Magazine LA
Jaquard dress by Angelika Józefczyk
Style: Amia Serrano, PR Solo, Photo: Dimitry Loiseau
Paulla Ignasiak garnitur suit Angelika Jozefczyk
The artist singer Paulla Ignasiak wearing a emerald green tailored suit by Angelika Józefczyk 
 
Paulla Ignasiak sukienka dress Angelika Jozefczyk
The artist singer Paulla Ignasiak wearing a batik viscose dress by Angelika Józefczyk 
 
Fernanda Sosa Tv Show Angelika Jozefczyk dress
Fernanda Sosa TV Show Palm House TV wearing the batik bandama top and skirt by Angelika Jozefczyk
 
Barbara  Moros dress Angelika Jozefczyk
Barbara Moros TV  Host Miami wearing batik loose shirt dress by Angelika Jozefczyk
 
Noemi Gonzalez Netflix Selena Angelika Jozefczyk Blazer
Noemi Gonzalez - Netflix Selena for Regard Magazine
Tailored Blazer by Angelika Jozefczyk
Style: @styledbyhoracio, PR Solo Photography: @dimitryl
 
Anya Shevchenko dress Angelika Jozefczyk
Anya Shevchenko 
Dress "Marina" Angelika Jozefczyk, Dress "Marina"
 
Anya Shevchenko emerald dress Angelika Jozefczyk
Anya Shevchenko 
Emerald Dress Angelika Jozefczyk, PR Solo LA
Anya Shevchenko
Wearing emerald dress and dress "Marina" by Angelika Józefczyk, PR Solo LA
 
Abigail Zientek Suit Angelika Jozefczyk
Abigail Zientek
Long Asymmetric Blazer by Angelika Jozefczyk
Style: PR Solo, Photo: David Walker